#NearpodChat

Join in for our monthly Twitter chat the first Wednesday of every month.

Topic: Building Engaging Lessons

Date: December 6th, 2017

Join us starting at:

8 p.m. EST (Miami)

7 p.m. CST (Chicago)

6 p.m. MST (Denver)

5 p.m. PST (San Francisco)



2017-12-06 20:00:00
2017-12-06 21:00:00
America/New_York
#NearpodChat
Join us for the next #NearpodChat to talk in real time with other edtech enthusiasts about strategies to support you in the classroom and beyond! To get started, log onto Twitter and type #NearpodChat in the search bar. If it’s easier, click this link http://bit.ly/2gBe4ii.
Twitter
Bryn Hafemeister
brynh@nearpod.com

Questions

Q1:

Q2:

Q3:

Q4:

Q5:

Q6:

Highlights from Past #NearpodChats

Best Practices to Teach Students at all Levels
November 1, 2017
Michelle Singh

Evaluating EdTech In the Classroom
September 6, 2017
Bryn Hafemeister

Preparing for Back to School
August 2, 2017
Amber Calderon

Digital Citizenship in The Classroom
July 11, 2017
Jodee Lund

Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+