Nearpod and Symbaloo got together to give away an amazing prize to an amazing teacher!

Round 2 is officially open! The five finalists that teachers nominated have prepared a short Nearpod presentation telling us about themselves and why they deserve a trip to ISTE 2016.

Tara Adams

Justin Birckbichler

Angela Burgess

Nikki Russell

Sarah Irvin

Please vote only once for the teacher you think deserves a trip to ISTE 2016.


You have until Monday 21st to vote! Thanks for participating!


Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+